Pules organized employees to watch the celebration of the 100th anniversary of CPC

9
Issuing time:2021-07-01 14:40

A grand gathering to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China (CPC) was held at Tian 'anmen Square on July 1, 2021, at 8:00 a.m. Jiangsu Pulex organized all staff to watch the live broadcast.

图片1.png

As a party building alliance unit in Nantong region, Jiangsu Plexi has been closely united around the CPC Central Committee with General Secretary Xi Jinping as the center since its establishment, never forgetting its original aspiration and moving forward. Companies often guide employees to understand the glorious history of the Party, understand the Party's original mission, understand the Party's innovation theory, and inherit the Party's red gene. Party members of the company have been playing a vanguard and exemplary role of Party members.








Only by staying true to what you started out to, can you make steady progress, and only by staying true to what you are, can you open up a bright future. As Chinese people, we should always be modest, prudent, not arrogant or rashly, always maintain the style of hard work, have the courage to change, never become rigid, and strive to achieve the "two centenary goals" and the "Chinese dream" of the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation.








As Purest people, we should also give full play to our wisdom and talents, and contribute our strength to the 100-year plan of "becoming a sustainable enterprise for 100 years" and "becoming an influential and well-known company". We should have the courage to innovate, never stagnate and forge ahead.


图片2.png

Watching the live broadcast of the conference allowed the employees to accept a profound baptism of patriotism. Everyone expressed that they would remember the history, cherish the present, actively devote themselves to the work practice, face the future, face the challenges, and work hard for the smooth realization of the work target for the whole year of 2021!



Share to:
Jiangsu Pules Bio-tech Co.,Ltd
1688.com
+86 158 9626 2588
pules.cn@gmail.com

江苏普乐司组织观看中国共产党 建党100周年庆祝大会

11
发表时间:2021-07-01 14:40

2021年7月1日上午八点整,中国共产党建党100周年庆祝大会在天安门广场隆重举行。江苏普乐司组织全体员工观看了现场直播。

图片1.png

作为南通区域党建联盟单位,江苏普乐司自成立至今,始终紧密地团结在以习近平总书记为中心的党中央周围,不忘初心,继续前进。公司经常会引导员工了解党的光辉历史,感悟党的初心使命,领会党的创新理论,传承党的红色基因。公司的党员也一直发挥着党员的先锋模范作用。


不忘初心方能行稳致远,不忘本来方能开辟未来。作为中国人,我们要永远保持谦虚、谨慎、不骄、不躁的作风,永远保持艰苦奋斗的作风,勇于变革、永不僵化,为实现“两个一百年”奋斗目标,为实现中华民族伟大复兴的“中国梦”而奋斗!


而作为普乐司人,我们也要充分发挥自身智慧、才干,为“成为一家可持续发展100年的企业”、“成为一家有影响力的知名公司”的普乐司百年大计贡献自己的力量,勇于创新、永不停滞、砥砺前行。

图片2.png

此次观看大会直播,让员工们接受了一次深刻的爱国主义精神洗礼,大家纷纷表示将铭记历史、珍惜当下,积极投入到工作实践当中,面向未来、面向挑战,为顺利实现2021年全年的工作目标而努力、奋斗!


分享到:
江苏普乐司生物科技有限公司
阿里巴巴
电 话:0513-55085899
手   机:158-9626-2588
传   真:0513-89091199
邮 箱:serve@pules.cn